Deleting a Bucket removes the Bucket from your account. It does not delete the contacts in the Bucket. The contacts will still be accessible on the Contacts tab and via the search bar and will remain in any Program(s) and Pipeline Deal(s) they're associated with.
If the Bucket is shared, only the Bucket owner can delete the Bucket.
How to delete a Bucket
1. Go to the Buckets page and click the name of the Bucket you want to delete.
2. Click Delete Bucket at the top right.
3. A pop-up window will appear asking you to confirm you want to delete the Bucket. Click OK.