What happens if I delete my email account from Contactually?
Deleting an email account from Contactually means Contactually will no longer log emails or import contacts from that account. Deleting an email account will not remove your contacts or any emails that were logged before you deleted the email account. Email subject lines and sending times will remain. The content of the emails will not remain because Contactually doesn't store emails. It can only retrieve them temporarily when your email account is connected.
Deleting an email account also means you won't be able to use that email address to send messages via Contactually.
How to delete an email account
1. Go to Contactually's Settings and click Email on the left-hand side.
2. Click Delete next to the email account you want to remove.