Contactually

Paying for or changing your Contactually plan

Last Updated: Aug 21, 2017 02:53PM EDT


How to upgrade from the free trial to a paid plan

You can upgrade from the free trial to a paid plan on the Plans & Billing page in Settings. Click the plan you want and enter your billing information when prompted. The upgrade takes place immediately.

You can also 
access the Plans & Billing page by clicking the red Upgrade button at the top of your screen.





How to change which plan you have

You can change your plan on the Plans & Billing page in Settings. Find the plan you want to change to and click the blue button detailing pricing ("$[amount]/user/month") within that plan's outline. Confirm that you want to change your plan. An upgrade occurs immediately. A downgrade or cancelation occurs at the start of your next billing cycle.

You can cancel your account underneath the plan outlines where it says Cancel My Account. This locks your account and archives your data. It does not delete your account. Please take note of the details regarding upgrading, downgrading, and canceling plans. These details are at the bottom of the Plans & Billing page.


FAQs

Can I pay with a payment method other than a credit card?

No, a credit card is the only accepted payment method.

What happens to my data if I don't upgrade after my free trial expires? Is there a free version of Contactually?

If you choose not to upgrade after your trial expires, you can use the free version of Contactually for 14 days. This version allows only one email account to be connected and only eight Buckets of contacts. You receive one Follow-Up Reminder on the Dashboard per week. Any email account that isn't the primary connect email will be disconnected from Contactually. Any Buckets beyond the first eight will be inaccessible. Templates, ScaleMail, Programs, and Pipelines will be disabled. All social, third party, and direct integrations will be disconnected.

After the 14-day grace period, you will not have access to Contactually at all. You can log in only to purchase a plan.

Can I export my contacts after my free trial expires?

You can export your contacts during the 14-day grace period following your trial's expiration. You will not be able to export anything after that period.

To export your contacts, log in to your account and go to the 
Contacts tab. Click Export at the top right.

If I don't upgrade now but change my mind later, can I come back to Contactually?

Yes. You can log in at any time and go to Plans & Billing in Settings. As soon as you select a plan and pay for it, your original feature set will be restored.

I used to have a Contactually trial or account and now am considering coming back. New features have been released since I last used Contactually. Can I have another free trial?

No, each user only gets one free trial. If you're a previous or currently-paying user interested in the Real Estate Accelerator or business Accelerator plan, you can request a demo. If you're in the middle of your trial and are interested in a demo, please contact your sales rep or click the Schedule a Demo button in your account at the top of your screen. This is the fastest way to get a demo.





How can I delete my account?

To delete your account, please email our Support team or your dedicated Customer Success Manager. Once you delete your account, you won't be able to retrieve the data.



Related articles

How much does Contactually cost?
I canceled my account, but I'm still getting emails from Contactually
Is there an email limit for my plan?
support@contactually.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
contactually
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete