Contactually

An invite of mine signed up, what happens next?

Last Updated: Jul 21, 2016 08:51AM EDT


You get a $10 credit applied to your plan when you share Contactually to your peers . You will recieve a "Thank You" email from us informing you that an invite of yours signed up.

If you already have a credit card on file, we will automatically credit you $10. You will also receive an invoice confirming this.

If you haven't upgraded yet, you will need to do so. Just go to Settings then Plans to upgrade your account. If you are still on trial, you still need to upgrade to get the credit for the invite. Don't worry this will not forfeit your remaining trial days. 


Note that your invite needs to use the link you've given them on the invite so that they are tagged to your account.
support@contactually.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
contactually
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete